forbot
UAH
Products catalog : Ukrainian pellets, LLC : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 68
Ukrainian pellets, LLC
+38 (095) 042-88-67
  • Ukrainian pellets, LLC
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Wood pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Offer pellets, pellets of light wood. Raw pine, oak, beech, fir. Our production meets all the quality standards. There are certificates for all products. Production all year round. Payment for the goods by bank transfer. Minimum shipment 1 truck 22 tons. UKRPELLETS - Ukrainian company that...
Group: Pellet fuel
Price:
2142.36 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1812.77 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Oak planks, pine boards.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Lumber - category of lumber of different wood. Cutting is performed on the specifications of the standard or customized. Bark is absent or present in the minimum amount that is separately specified in the documentation. Section at the end is the correct form of a rectangle. The width greater than...
Group: Timbering
Wholesale:
  • 4943.91 UAH/m3  - from 20 m3
Pellets from sunflower
In stock | Only wholesale 
Prospects for the use of pellets made from the husks Pellets from sunflower husks - a byproduct produced in the production of vegetable oil. They represent a granule of cylindrical shape, a length of 50 mm, 4-10 mm in diameter; their density up to 1.2 thousand. kg per cubic meter, and humidity to...
Group: Pellet fuel
Wholesale:
  • 1647.97 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Pellets light
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Pellets are produced from wood, sunflower, straw. Our products are made from high-quality raw materials and corresponds to the best quality standards. Equipment made in Germany. Minimum delivery time in many European countries. Minimum order of 22 tons. In the production are not used additives...
Group: Pellet fuel
Price:
2307.16 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1647.97 UAH/t.  - from 22 t.
Lumber from pine, oak, beech.
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wooden beam (rail) - a timber, cropped on all four sides. In cross-section it appears as a square or rectangle with the sides a minimum size of 100x100 mm and a maximum of 200x200 mm. Wherein one side length can not exceed another more than 2 times. House bar 150x150 mm withstands moderate climate...
Group: Wooden logs
Wholesale:
  • 4943.91 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Walnut kernel of
In stock | Only wholesale 
Walnuts found - sitosterol, vitamin C, B1, B2, PP, carotene, tannins, quinones and fatty oil, which comprises linoleic, linolenic, oleic, palmitic acid and the like, as well as cellulose, salts of iron and cobalt. The shell comprises a phenol carboxylic acid, tannins and coumarins; pelikula (thin...
Group: Kernels
Wholesale:
  • 1800 UAH/pkg  - from 10 pkg
Sugar
In stock | Only wholesale 
We offer sugar directly from the manufacturer. Shipment of 20-tons.  Quality product, there is a conclusion SES (Sanitary Epidemiological Service).  There are certificates of quality for export, even FOB and TIF. Export large volumes abroad.  When shipping certificates are issued to produk...
Group: Sugar
Wholesale:
  • 8239.86 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
The fuel for barbecues, fondue, etc.
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The company that produces pellets and briquettes of wood, offers several types pas sale pellets from different types of wood. Ukrpellets company is ready to organize the delivery of our products in different regions, delivery trucks of 22 tons. All products from environmentally friendly raw...
Group: Fuel for barbecue
Price:
2307.16 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1812.77 UAH/t.  - from 22 t.
Board of pine, oak
In stock | Only wholesale 
Board - the category of lumber of different wood. Cutting is performed on the specifications of the standard or customized. Bark is absent or present in the minimum amount that is separately specified in the documentation. Section at the end is the correct form of a rectangle. The width greater...
Group: Wooden boards
Wholesale:
  • 1812.77 UAH/m3  - from 20 m3
Wood pellets, pine, beech, oak
In stock | Only wholesale 
Production company from Ukraine producing and selling wood pellets from different kinds of wood, pine, spruce, oak, beech. Our wood pellets are manufactured on German equipment, free of impurities and bark.  The diameter of the pellets Pellet taken stricter requirements to the size of the...
Group: Pellet fuel
Wholesale:
  • 1977.57 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Sunflower oil
In stock | Only wholesale 
The company produces and sells for export vegetable oil (sunflower, rapeseed, soybean) as the unrefined and refined deodorized. The products of our plants meet all international quality standards. The company has established channels of supply of sunflower oil to China (according sostandartami...
Group: Vegetable oil
Wholesale:
  • 1800 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Wood pellets
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
The enterprise-manufacturer offers wood pellets produced in Ukraine of high-quality raw materials. Our light colored pellets without additives and impurities. We are ready to organize the delivery to Europe. All products have certificates. delivery trucks to 22 tons.
Group: Pellet fuel
Price:
2307.16 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 1647.97 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Fuel chips and other biofuels
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wood chips, pellets and briquettes made of wood, sunflower, straw. Our products are made from high-quality raw materials and corresponds to the best quality standards. Equipment made in Germany. Minimum delivery time in many European countries. Minimum order of 22 tons. In the production are...
Group: Fuel woodchips
Wholesale:
  • 1318.38 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Fuel Pellets Wood
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pellets - a biofuel produced from straw, sunflower husks, wood and other biomass. The raw material for fuel pellets are timber wastes, agro-industries, and therefore called biofuels. Qualitative pellets should have a relative humidity of 10%, ash content of up to 1%, and a density and a half times...
Group: Ecological fuel
Wholesale:
  • 1977.57 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.
Pellets and briquettes
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pellets - a biofuel produced from straw, sunflower husks, wood and other biomass. The raw material for fuel pellets are timber wastes, agro-industries, and therefore called biofuels. Qualitative pellets should have a relative humidity of 10%, ash content of up to 1%, and a density and a half times...
Group: Pellet fuel
Wholesale:
  • 1977.57 UAH/t.  - from 20 t.

Description

Products catalog Ukrainian pellets, LLC, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
UAH
Каталог товаров : Украинские пеллеты, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 55
Украинские пеллеты, ООО
+38 (095) 042-88-67
  • Украинские пеллеты, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Древесные гранулы
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Предлагаем древесные гранулы, пеллеты из светлых пород древесины. Сырье сосна, дуб, бук, ель. Наше производство соответствует всем стандартам качества. Есть сертификаты на все виды продукции. Производство работает круглый год. Оплата товара банковским переводом. Минимальная партия товара 1...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Цена:
2066.77 UAH
Опт:
  • 1748.81 UAH - от 20 т
Дубовые доски, сосновые доски.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Доски - категория пиломатериалов из разных пород дерева. Распил выполняется по техническим требованиям по стандартам или по размерам заказчика. Кора отсутствует или присутствует в минимальном количестве, что отдельно оговаривается в документации. Сечение на торце имеет правильную форму...
Группа: Лесоматериалы
Опт:
  • 4769.47 UAH/м3  - от 20 м3
Пеллеты из подсолнечника
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перспективы использования пеллет из лузги Пеллеты из лузги подсолнечника - это побочный продукт, получаемый при производстве растительного масла. Они представляют из себя гранулы цилиндрической формы, длиной до 50 мм, диаметром 4-10 мм; их плотность до 1,2 тыс. кг на кубометр, а влажность до 8%....
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Опт:
  • 1589.82 UAH - от 20 т
Пеллеты светлые
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Пеллеты, производимые из древесины, подсолнечника, соломы. Наша продукция изготавливается из качественного сырья и соответствует лучшим стандартам качества. Оборудование производства Германии. Минимальные сроки поставки во многие страны Европы. Минимальный заказ 22 тонны. При производстве не...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Цена:
2225.75 UAH
Опт:
  • 1589.82 UAH - от 22 т
Брус из сосны, дуба, бука.
В наличии | Только оптом 
Деревянный брус (рейка) - это бревно, обрезанное с четырех сторон. В поперечном сечении он выглядит как квадрат или прямоугольник с минимальным размером сторон 100х100 мм и максимальным 200х200 мм. Причем длина одной стороны не может превышать другую больше, чем в 2 раза. Дом из бруса 150х150 мм...
Группа: Брус
Опт:
  • 4769.47 UAH - от 20 т
Ядро грецкого ореха
В наличии | Только оптом 
В грецких орехах найдены  - ситостерины, витамины С, B1, B2, РР, каротин, дубильные вещества, хиноны и жирное масло, в состав которого входят линолевая, линоленовая, олеиновая, пальмитиновая и другие кислоты, а также клетчатка, соли железа и кобальта. Скорлупа содержит фенолкарбоновые кислоты,...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Опт:
  • 1800 UAH/уп.  - от 10 уп.
Сахар свекловичный
В наличии | Только оптом 
Мы предлагаем сахар напрямую с завода производителя. Отгрузка от 20-и тонн. Качественный продукт, есть заключение СЭС (санитарно эпидемиологической службы). Есть сертификаты качества под экспорт, даже FOB и TIF. Экспорт больших объёмов за границу. При отгрузке выдаются сертификаты на продук...
Группа: Сахар
Опт:
  • 7949.12 UAH - от 20 т
Топливо для барбекю, фондю и т.д.
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Компания, производящая пеллеты и брикеты из древесины, предлагает па продажу несколько видов пеллет из разных сортов древесины. Компания Укрпеллетс готова организовать доставку нашей продукции в разные регионы, доставка автотранспортом от 22 тонн. Вся продукция из экологически чистого сырья и имеет...
Группа: Топливо для барбекю
Цена:
2225.75 UAH
Опт:
  • 1748.81 UAH - от 22 т
Доска из сосны, дуба
В наличии | Только оптом 
Доска - категория пиломатериалов из разных пород дерева. Распил выполняется по техническим требованиям по стандартам или по размерам заказчика. Кора отсутствует или присутствует в минимальном количестве, что отдельно оговаривается в документации. Сечение на торце имеет правильную форму...
Группа: Доски деревянные
Опт:
  • 1748.81 UAH/м3  - от 20 м3
Пеллеты древесные, сосна, бук, дуб
В наличии | Только оптом 
Производственная компания из Украины производит и продает древесные пеллеты из разных сортов дерева, сосны, ели, дуба, бука. Наши древесные пеллеты изготовлены на немецком оборудовании, без примесей и коры.  Диаметр пеллеты Для пеллет приняты жесткие требования к размерам гранул. Это объясняется...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Опт:
  • 1907.79 UAH - от 20 т
Масло подсолнечное
В наличии | Только оптом 
Компания производит и продает на экспорт масло растительное (подсолнечное, рапсовое, соевое) как нерафинированное, так и рафинированное дезодорированное. Продукция наших заводов соответствуют всем мировым стандартам качества. Компания имеет налаженные каналы поставок масла подсолнечного в Китай (в...
Группа: Растительное масло
Опт:
  • 1800 UAH - от 20 т
Древесные пеллеты
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Предприятие-производитель предлагает древесные пеллеты, изготовленные в Украине из качественного сырья. Наши пеллеты светлого цвета без добавок и примесей. Мы готовы организовать доставку в страны Европы. На всю продукцию есть сертификаты. Доставка грузовиками по 22 тонны.
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Цена:
2225.75 UAH
Опт:
  • 1589.82 UAH - от 20 т
Топливная щепа и другие виды биотоплива
В наличии | Только оптом 
Щепа, Пеллеты и брикеты, производимые из древесины, подсолнечника, соломы. Наша продукция изготавливается из качественного сырья и соответствует лучшим стандартам качества. Оборудование производства Германии. Минимальные сроки поставки во многие страны Европы. Минимальный заказ 22 тонны. При...
Группа: Щепа топливная
Опт:
  • 1271.86 UAH - от 20 т
Пеллеты топливные древесные
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пеллеты – это биотопливо, получаемое из соломы, лузги подсолнечника, древесины и других биомасс. Сырьем для топливных гранул служат отходы лесо-, агро-, производств, потому и называются биотопливом.Качественные пеллеты должны иметь относительную влажность до 10 %, зольность до 1 %, и плотность в...
Группа: Экологическое топливо
Опт:
  • 1907.79 UAH - от 20 т
Пеллеты и брикеты
В наличии | Только оптом 
Пеллеты – это биотопливо, получаемое из соломы, лузги подсолнечника, древесины и других биомасс. Сырьем для топливных гранул служат отходы лесо-, агро-, производств, потому и называются биотопливом.Качественные пеллеты должны иметь относительную влажность до 10 %, зольность до 1 %, и плотность в...
Группа: Топливные пеллеты
Опт:
  • 1907.79 UAH - от 20 т

Описание

Каталог товаров Украинские пеллеты, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги